Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alice Steele

Alice Steele

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Steele
"This was the best experience I have ever had purchasing insurance. They took time to make sure things were set the way I needed them to be, they really work for your best interest. I appreciate everything and would recommend this company to any and everyone."
Profile photo of Curtis Pennington

Curtis Pennington

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Pennington
"I have had State Farm in the past and was looking for one when I moved to North Carolina people there are very nice and helpful and were able to help me get insurance that I needed highly recommend these people"
Profile photo of Gene Bouler

Gene Bouler

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Bouler
"Great customer service and rapid feedback. Other agent in the area was slow to respond several times when I needed information quickly. Knowledgeable about the product. Handled us as a client in a professional and outstanding matter."
Profile photo of Dottie Ann Feess-Batten

Dottie Ann Feess-Batten

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dottie Ann Feess-Batten
"The team is helpful and polite"
Profile photo of Laura Dunbar

Laura Dunbar

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Dunbar
"Kayla was SO helpful and kind when helping us get our policy. She took her time answering all our questions and made changing insurance very easy. We will be adding on to our policy and highly recommend Kayla for her professional and kind service. Thank you so much Kayla!"
Profile photo of Q Boro

Q Boro

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Q Boro
"I requested a quote online and less than 24hours I was able to get my policy started. Great customer service. Kayla went above and beyond to ensure I had the right coverage."
Profile photo of Susan Thorne

Susan Thorne

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Thorne
"My husband & I decided to review our insurance policies (homes & automobiles) with multiple agencies. We selected State Farm at EI. The policies that State Farm presented to us were all competitive. Jessica at State Farm - EI was extremely knowledgeable, professional, & timely with her responses to us. We are very pleased with our decision to go with State Farm - EI."
Profile photo of Cameron

Cameron

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron
"Kayla did an incredible job. She saved us over 1000$ on our 6 month premium coming from geico for the exact same insurance coverage. Kayla was extremely helpful and kind and my wife and i will definitely be recommending statefarm especially this agent to our friends and family!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Vealey

Stephanie Vealey

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Vealey
"Jennifer was very polite and helpful with all my needs"
Profile photo of Tyler Owens

Tyler Owens

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Owens
"Kayla was great! Very professional, friendly, and was sure to answer any questions I had to assure I understood everything."
Profile photo of Charlotte Beecher

Charlotte Beecher

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Beecher
"Sabrina and the office manager were super friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful."
Profile photo of Kara D

Kara D

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kara D
"Such a great experience from start to finish with Jenn and her staff. They were extremely helpful throughout the process of handling our insurance needs. They were friendly, efficient, and wonderful to work with. Thank you for taking the time to sit with us and find the right coverage for our family. You all went above and beyond and we really are appreciative! Very happy we made the move to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ruben Lazarean

Ruben Lazarean

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Lazarean
"I am fairly new to the insurance game and was very surprised how easy they made it to understand. I would highly recommend anyone to this firm because they are very welcoming and always give the best deals. Sabrina was very helpful and guided me throughout the entire process. I am very satisfied with the quote they provided for me since it saved me a lot of money."
Profile photo of Benny “rothlkopter”

Benny “rothlkopter”

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benny “rothlkopter”
"Excellent service, amazing insurance. Wasn’t sure about changing providers but the plan and payment was too good to pass up."
Profile photo of PDEALLA

PDEALLA

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PDEALLA
"Jess Ware helped me out with a quote for my home, car and rental insurance. Not only was Jess quick to respond to my questions but she made sure to get me the best rate possible for my situation. The best insurance agent is one that listens to your needs and I would recommend Jess for anyone else’s insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kevin Harvey

Kevin Harvey

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Harvey
"I stopped in on my lunch break to get a few cost comparisons. The staff was quick and glad to help me."
Profile photo of Julia Wilson

Julia Wilson

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Wilson
"Jessica saved me so much on my auto and home insurance! Friendly staff and great service."
Profile photo of Brenton Hickey

Brenton Hickey

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenton Hickey
"Best customer service, hands down"